Our Team

classic lifts icon

Our senior management team lead from the front, and their drive and passion has taken Classic Lifts from strength to strength.

Under their stewardship, Classic Lifts has transformed from a small lift company to a large, successful UK wide operation working from 5 regional branches. The ambition remains, and they continue to drive the company forward, endeavouring to bring their customer focused service to even more clients.

Collectively they have an enviable knowledge of lifts, the industry and how it operates, and most importantly how to meet and exceed customer’s needs. Through their hands on leadership these core competencies are shared with their staff, creating the customer focused culture that industry experts and customers have come to expect from Classic Lifts.

With many having started their careers as fresh-faced lift apprentices, their ‘grass roots up’ perspective has led to Classic Lifts’ investment and commitment to apprenticeships, helping to build the engineers and technicians of tomorrow.

Some pictures of our many valued team members:

Gareth

Service Manager

Roy

Install Administrator

Nikki

Install Administrator

Dane

Service Manager

Amy

Purchase Ledger

Craig

Project Engineer

Christian

Support Technician | Contracts Engineer

Laura Clews

Laura

Service Administrator

Neil

Draughtsman

Backed by our Accessible Management:

Keith Snow

CEO
keith.snow@classiclifts.co.uk

Adrian Crane

Managing Director
adrian.crane@classiclifts.co.uk

Andrew Harrison

Technical Director
andrew.harrison@classiclifts.co.uk

Lindsay Harvey

Strategic Director
lindsay.harvey@classiclifts.co.uk

Shaun Brown

Regional Director
shaun.brown@classiclifts.co.uk

Scott Broadley

Regional Director
scott.broadley@classiclifts.co.uk

Ben Wright

Regional Director
ben.wright@classiclifts.co.uk

Stephen Turner

Technical Director
stephen.turner@classiclifts.co.uk

Mike Barton

Regional Director
mike.barton@classiclifts.co.uk

New Lifts

Working in close harmony with carefully selected manufacturers, we can install lifts to suit all environments.

Modernisation

There are many reasons to modernise lifts: Safety, Reliability, Appearance and Performance, are just a few.

Maintenance

Our dedicated service engineers are experienced in the service and repair of all makes of lift equipment.

Brochure

For more information on the design and features of our safe, eco-efficient and flexible product range.

accreditation logo accreditation logo accreditation logo accreditation logo accreditation logo accreditation logo accreditation logo accreditation logo